Fantasy Island RPG Forums.

Forums for the Fantasy Island RPG on
HomeHome  CalendarCalendar  GalleryGallery  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  MemberlistMemberlist  UsergroupsUsergroups  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  
Wish to donate?
Island Groups and Members EmptyWed Jan 16, 2019 7:06 pm by SgtSarros
As more people have been asking about making donation to pay for the website, keeping it ad-free and increasing the size of our photo gallery, as well as paying for the radio station, you can donate at the below link:

Comments: 0

Display results as :
Rechercher Advanced Search
Latest topics
» Tel'Rys - Harlequin Solitaire
Island Groups and Members EmptyYesterday at 8:22 pm by darkshade

» Modred Von Carstein
Island Groups and Members EmptyWed May 01, 2019 5:00 pm by darkshade

» Lafelis Glowendiel
Island Groups and Members EmptySat Apr 27, 2019 11:28 pm by ChromeGadget

» Echoa Estyrrui
Island Groups and Members EmptyFri Apr 26, 2019 6:24 pm by Tiggs

» Riani Seriah (WIP)
Island Groups and Members EmptyMon Apr 08, 2019 11:57 pm by Mirage

» Trevor Lupin Draconis
Island Groups and Members EmptySun Mar 24, 2019 1:44 pm by BlakeDraconis

» March Chaos Wave
Island Groups and Members EmptyMon Mar 18, 2019 6:01 pm by SgtSarros

» Raziek "Blake" Draconis-Aensland
Island Groups and Members EmptyFri Mar 15, 2019 1:10 am by BlakeDraconis

» RP News, February 2019
Island Groups and Members EmptyTue Feb 19, 2019 4:32 pm by SgtSarros

May 2019
Top posting users this month
Island Groups and Members Vote_lcapIsland Groups and Members Voting_barIsland Groups and Members Vote_rcap 
Top posting users this week
Island Groups and Members Vote_lcapIsland Groups and Members Voting_barIsland Groups and Members Vote_rcap 
We have 20 registered users
The newest registered user is BlakeDraconis

Our users have posted a total of 443 messages in 348 subjects


 Island Groups and Members

Go down 

Posts : 200
Join date : 2017-09-20

Island Groups and Members Empty
PostSubject: Island Groups and Members   Island Groups and Members EmptyWed Sep 27, 2017 2:13 pm

This is a listing of the current major and minor groups in the RPG. Do note some of them ( such as the New Mutants ) have very restrictive requirements to join and as such may be difficult to join, while others ( like the Black Rose ) may not currently be accepting members ( though exceptions can be made with a -very- good reason, contact Sarros for info. )

Note: Some of these groups used to be more heavily filled out with previous characters that have either been removed from the RPG or players are on LOA

Island Defense Force:
Commissioner: Darku Xafel
Leader: Mary Lightwind
Asst. Leader: Akemi Tsurata
- Public: Aerith Gainsborough
- FIPD:  Axel Radley
- New Mutants - Katherine Pryde
- Goverment: Ramza Beoulve
Auxiliary Leaders: Corann, Terentia
Senior Members: Crystal, Akasha, Shanelle, Obadiah
Members: Aralyn, Daisy, Trey, Leffu, Sona, Savonia, Fuu, Nine, Claire Bradley, Sarros Salazar, Elorani, Strato, Selene, Shaiya, Kiohai, Nina, Ryu, Clare, Miki Sayaka, Laura, Sonya
Probationary Members: Varok Saurfang, Chris Lightfellow, Aseirr
Members on Leave: Amy, Candy, Minx, Svine, Deliliah, Uru, Karen, Artan, Vivi, Flair, Jax, Feralis, Wave, Kinttex

New Mutants:
Leaders: Kitty Pryde, Ororo Monroe
Asst. Leader: Jubilation Lee
- Public: Kitty Pryde
- IDF: Kitty Pryde
- Government: Jean Grey
Senior Members: Rogue, Remy LeBeau, Jubilation Lee
Other Members: Alison Blaire, Akera, Axel Radley, Kurt Wagner, Gabrielle, Gino Jackson, Rebecca Carson, Declan Carson, Jemma Matheson, Wolverine, Laura, Jemma Matheson, Liana, Dominik

Forest Protectors:
Leaders: Nature's Protector, Gaia
Asst. Leaders: Aeryn, Hope, Misha
- Public: Misha
- Government: Hope
Guardians: Rosemary, Tesalia, Guennaen, Ghia, Rowan, Ivy
Members: Taini, Cinder, Lewnie, Mikau, Sarros, Talon, Dryad, Alethia, Minavara, Timmy, Coireana, Justice, Link, Omari, Spectre, Yendris, Nora, Yazoo

Island Government:
Governor / Mayor: Larsa Solidor
Deputy Mayor: Unnamed NPC
Chief of Staff: Gordon Haldengaffer
Assistant Chief of Staff: Tinker Bell
Minister of Finance: Unnamed NPC
Minister of Labour: Unnamed NPC
- IDF: Ramza Beouvle
- FIPD: Commissioner Frank Reagan
- New Mutants: Jean Grey
- Forest Protectors: Hope
- FIFD: Unnamed NPC
Chief of Security: Connor

Fantasy Island Police Department:
Commissioner: Frank Reagan
Deputy Chief: Lou
Inspectors: Unnamed NPCs
Captains: Unnamed NPCs
Lieutenant / Detective Lieutenant: Chun Li, Alisa Vikor, Donovan Jackson, Axel Radley
Sergeant / Detective Sergeant: Morgan Callaghan, Hannah Dalton
Officer / Detective: Joanna Smith, Tina Wesson, Miranda Lee, Kirru
Current Division Heads:
Homicide: Lt. Chun Li
Investigation: Lt. Axel Radley
SWAT: Acting Lt. Alisa Vikor
Special Victims: NPC

Merchant's Guild:
Leader: Hinoe Lightwind
Liaison: Faunalyn Moonflower
Executive Members: Ghenna, Tifa, Akemi
Members: Arjuna, Sammy, Kethend, Darku, Medusa, Nidishu, Ghia, Mai Tsurata

The Black Rose, Fantasy Island Sect:
Leader: Gordon Haldengaffer
Asst. Leader: Shayla Jackson
Members: Morphine, Ena Leighseach, Tinker Bell, Jolana, Dani Williams, Lux, Fong MeiFeng, Cissnei, Kirru

Remnants of Target-X:
Leader: Nicholas X
Asst. Leader: Bethany Lewis
Members: Liana

Fantasy Island Women's Shelter:
Matron: Suzie
Assistant Matron: Olivia
Liaison to FIPD: Sgt. Hanna Dalton and Sgt. Morgan Callaghan
Liaison to Government: Simone Hiyatt

Any minor group with less then three members has not been included in this listing. there are many other groups and factions ( such as the fire department ), and players are encouraged to inquire about other groups they wish to see on this list, or wish to create.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Island Groups and Members
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
» Milk Needed on Whidbey Island
» How to Make a Floating Island
» Members only portal widget
» Members invalid email notice

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Fantasy Island RPG Forums. :: World Locations and Information :: Fantasy Island-
Jump to: